The Courier Staff

Editor in Chief

Shyanne Sheehan
ssheehan@monmouthcollege.edu

Copy Editor

Emily Laughlin
elaughlin@monmouthcollege.edu

News Editor

CJ Bonifer
cbonifer@monmouthcollege.edu

Features Editor 

Caroline King
cking@monmouthcollege.edu

Sports Editor

Griffin Morrill
gmorrill@monmouthcollege.edu

Political Editor

Riley Dulin
rdulin@monmouthcollege.edu

Graphics Manager

Erin Henkel
ehenkel@monmouthcollege.edu

Digital Content Manager

Stephanie Williams
swilliams@monmouthcollege.edu

Distributions Manager and Staff Writer

Kieren Marshall
kmarshall@monmouthcollege.edu

Staff Writer

Alison Barrington
abarrington@monmouthcollege.edu

Staff Writer

Joseph Doner
jdoner@monmouthcollege.edu

Advisor

Christopher Goble
cgoble@monmouthcollege.edu