The Courier Staff

Editor in Chief

Lena Wickens
lwickens@monmouthcollege.edu

Copy Editor

Emily Laughlin
elaughlin@monmouthcollege.edu

News & Opinion Editor

Emilie Cain
ecain@monmouthcollege.edu

Features Editor 

Ali Vorhies
avorhies@monmouthcollege.edu

Sports Editor

Lydia Perez
lperez@monmouthcollege.edu

Web & Social Media Content Director

Allyson Clay
aclay@monmouthcollege.edu

Photos & Graphics Manager

 Allyson Clay
aclay@monmouthcollege.edu

Distribution Manager

Eli Douglass
edouglass@monmouthcollege.edu

Staff Writer

Jacob Duncan
jaduncan@monmouthcollege.edu

Staff Writer

 Maya Dickerson
mjdickerson@monmouthcollege.edu

Staff Writer

 Mia Martino
Mmartino@monmouthcollege.edu

Staff Writer

Jacy Goodnight
jgoodnight@monmouthcollege.edu

Advisor

Christopher Goble
cgoble@monmouthcollege.edu