The Courier Staff

Editor in Chief

Kaelin Sommer
ksommer@monmouthcollege.edu

Copy Editor

Allison Lovdahl
alovdahl@monmouthcollege.edu

News Editor

Katie Troutt
ktroutt@monmouthcollege.edu

Features Editor 

Emma Hildebrand
ehildebrand@monmouthcollege.edu

Sports Editor

Tata Heiple
theiple@monmouthcollege.edu

Political Editor

Joseph Doner
jdoner@monmouthcollege.edu

Photography Co-Manager

Sam Brosend
sbrosend@monmouthcollege.edu

Photography Co-Manager

CJ Bonifer
cbonifer@monmouthcollege.edu

Graphics/Layout Editor

Laura Salas
lsalas@monmouthcollege.edu

Online Manager

Marilyn Carteno
mcarteno@monmouthcollege.edu

Online Editor

Nate Smolczyk
nsmolczyk@monmouthcollege.edu

Distributions Manager

Tommy Schneider
tschneider@monmouthcollege.edu

Advisor

Duane Bonifer
dbonifer@monmouthcollege.edu