The Courier Staff

Editor in Chief

Emma Hildebrand
ehildebrand@monmouthcollege.edu

Copy Editor

Abigail Haslem
ahaslem@monmouthcollege.edu

News Editor

Griffin Morrill
gmorrill@monmouthcollege.edu

Features Editor 

Shyanne Sheehan
ssheehan@monmouthcollege.edu

Sports Editor

Riley Dulin
rdulin@monmouthcollege.edu

Political Editor

Joseph Doner
jdoner@monmouthcollege.edu

Photography Manager

CJ Bonifer
cbonifer@monmouthcollege.edu

Online Manager

Stephanie Williams
swilliams@monmouthcollege.edu

Social Media Manager

Maggie Bruckner
mbruckner@monmouthcollege.edu

Distributions Manager

Tommy Schneider
tschneider@monmouthcollege.edu

Staff Writer

Alison Barrington
abarrington@monmouthcollege.edu

Staff Writer

Caroline King
cking@monmouthcollege.edu

Advisor

Duane Bonifer
dbonifer@monmouthcollege.edu

Contributing Writers

Matthew Datlof, Jacob Duncan, Loren Fox, Shay Hafner, Liam Meyer, Darlon Riviere